Welcome to Sunglasses2U

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
95%
Toggle Search
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
Country:
GB
United Kingdom
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
RB2180-51-62297E
RAYBAN RB2180 51 Highstreet Opal Antique Pink 62297E Silver Mirror Sunglasses
Reviewed by Emer Wallace (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 8 August 2017)
Review posted on 13 Aug 2017
Fantastic sunglasses, arrived exactly as described with mirror lens. Comfortable fit , lightweight frames. Very happy!Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RA4096-59-101-13
RALPH RA4096 59 Essential Gold Cream 101-13 Sunglasses
Reviewed by Jacqueline (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 26 July 2017)
Review posted on 10 Aug 2017
Fabulous sunglassesRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RB3016-49-W0365
RAYBAN RB3016 49 Clubmaster Black W0365 Sunglasses
Reviewed by Graham Kilburn (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 29 July 2017)
Review posted on 4 Aug 2017
Ordering was very easy, information given very good, delivery within 2 days, fantastic product exactly the design I wanted.
I buy all my sunglasses and watches from this siteRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
OO9265-02
OAKLEY OO9265-02 Latch Matte Brown Tortoiseshell - Dark Grey Sunglasses
Reviewed by Graham (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 17 July 2017)
Review posted on 2 Aug 2017
I actually bought these as a gift for my wife after she tried a pair on at the airport. We are Oakley fans but only have sports glasses for cycling and triathlon so the first time buying a leisure pair. Whilst not quite having the fit of the sport...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
OO4075-01
OAKLEY OO4075-01 Square Wire Polished Black - Black Iridium Sunglasses
Reviewed by Matt (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 16 July 2017)
Review posted on 28 Jul 2017
Bought these as a replacement for older Oakley sunglasses and I am not disappointed. I bought my first pair of Oakley s 20 years ago and have only had Oakley sunglasses since. Just like the others I have had these are a comfortable fit and look good ...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GG0009S-001-59
GUCCI Mens GG0009S 001 Sunglasses
Reviewed by Millie Sutton (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 16 July 2017)
Review posted on 28 Jul 2017
Perfect glasses, very stylish. Can be worn any time of day and lens is perfectly clear. Great price and amazing customer service from Sunglasses2URead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
OO9340-52-09
OAKLEY OO9340 52 09 Trillbe X Sunglasses
Reviewed by Andy (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 13 July 2017)
Review posted on 26 Jul 2017
A great pair of sunglasses. My son uses them as summer shades but equally suitable for various sports.
Lightweight frame and sapphire blue mirrored lenses really set these apart when on the beach.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
7492
SERENGETI Martino Shiny Black Polarized 555nm Sunglasses
Reviewed by James (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 10 July 2017)
Review posted on 26 Jul 2017
These are my 9th pair of Serengeti sunnies, they are always a good fit and have top quality lenses which is what really matters.
Sunglasses2U was easy to deal with and have good prices & fast delivery.
Happy customer.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RB4171-54-710-T5
RAYBAN RB4171 54 Erika Havana 710-T5 Polarized Sunglasses
Reviewed by Jennifer magnesi (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 22 June 2017)
Review posted on 22 Jul 2017
Great product! Came in a timely manner. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
OO4123-55-05
OAKLEY OO4123 55 05 Holbrook Metal Sunglasses
Reviewed by Brian (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 9 June 2017)
Review posted on 19 Jul 2017
Awesome! Polarized is the way to go!Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next
Our customers rate our excellent service
95%
 
GoDaddy Site Seal
Visa
MasterCard
Maestro
PayPal
Verified By Visa
MasterCard SecureCode
EPS
Giropay
iDEAL
SOFORT