Welcome to Sunglasses2U

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
95%
Toggle Search
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
Country:
GB
United Kingdom
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
8450
SERENGETI Maestrale Sanded Dark Brown Polarized PhD Drivers Sunglasses
Reviewed by Silvija Kovac Woodhouse
Review posted on 18 Oct 2017
I love this glasses, they are great for driving in Australian sunRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
SU4962S-851
FURLA Ladies Penelope SU4962S-851 Shiny Tobacco Sunglasses
Reviewed by Gillian Thompson (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 29 September 2017)
Review posted on 17 Oct 2017
So Happy with my sunglasses. Super quick delivery. Great prices. And Easy to order on line.. I will definitely be back. Thank you.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RB4221-50-617055
RAYBAN RB4221 50 Youngster Shot Blue Rubber 617055 Sunglasses
Reviewed by Steve (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 9 October 2017)
Review posted on 16 Oct 2017
Better than expected, frame is solid and the lense colour is superb, everything looks brighter and almost high definition when looking through the blue tinted lenses, also they hide the eyes when outdoors aswell.
I would say this is suitable for bot...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RB4246-51-1160
RAYBAN RB4246 51 Clubround Spotted Brown Havana 1160 Sunglasses
Reviewed by Rebekah (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 27 September 2017)
Review posted on 16 Oct 2017
Couldn't be happier with my purchase!! Arrived on time, hassle free and the product was exactly what I was expecting!! Very satisfied customer and will definitely be buying more in the future!!Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GG0036S-004-54
GUCCI Ladies GG0036S 004 Sunglasses
Reviewed by Kane (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 30 September 2017)
Review posted on 8 Oct 2017
Brilliant product. Very good quality and delivered within days of order. Very good Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
CL41435-S-807-XM-61
CELINE Ladies CL 41435-S 807 XM Black Sunglasses
Reviewed by Paul (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 30 June 2017)
Review posted on 29 Sep 2017
ordered these for my wife and she loves them. shipping to Australia took about 10-12 days. would buy from them again.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RB4227-55-60528G
RAYBAN RB4227 55 Highstreet Top Matt Black on Transparent 60528G Gradient Sunglasses
Reviewed by Tracy Vaughn (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 7 September 2017)
Review posted on 23 Sep 2017
Saved over 60 $ US.. free and fast shipping considering that it was international. Sunglasses were a replacement of a pair i that I loved but were scratched nbroke. I love this style and receive many compliments. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RB4165-51-622-55
RAYBAN RB4165 51 Justin Black Rubber 622-55 Blue Mirror Sunglasses
Reviewed by Sk (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 19 September 2017)
Review posted on 20 Sep 2017
The glasses will fit your face perfectlyRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
OO9272-03
OAKLEY OO9272-03 Catalyst Steel - Chrome Iridium Sunglasses
Reviewed by Bryan (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 3 September 2017)
Review posted on 19 Sep 2017
This is a great piece! Comfortable & classic style always ready for the day! It's my first time to get from this website and I'm getting a new piece again soon! Keep it up the good work! Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
OO9350-03
OAKLEY OO9350-03 TwoFace XL Steel - Grey Sunglasses
Reviewed by Ray
Review posted on 15 Sep 2017
I have tried the same model at local shop and bought here, but it seemed quite different specially lenses. They were much lighter than the one I had a look at local shop so got a refund. Wasn't a pleasure purchase.Read More
Poor
*****
(2 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next
Our customers rate our excellent service
95%
 
GoDaddy Site Seal
Visa
MasterCard
Maestro
PayPal
Verified By Visa
MasterCard SecureCode
EPS
Giropay
iDEAL
SOFORT