Welcome to Sunglasses2U

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
93%
Toggle Search
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
10% OFF WITH CODE JUN10
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
GG0139S-001-51
GUCCI Ladies GG0139S 001 Sunglasses
Reviewed by Edel (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 5 June 2018)
Review posted on 20 Jun 2018
Love these glasses. Arrived very quickly. Very nice Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
7930
SERENGETI Brera Sanded Black Polarized Drivers Sunglasses
Reviewed by PJ (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 30 May 2018)
Review posted on 20 Jun 2018
I have worn Serengeti for almost a decade and absolutely love the lenses. The problem though is with my rough handling I would always bend the wire frames out of shape and often crack the lenses near the mounting points.

The Brera is a game cha...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
OO9238-06
OAKLEY OO9238-06 Fives Squared Polished Black - Black Iridium Polarized Sunglasses
Reviewed by Simon Oak
Review posted on 15 Jun 2018
Bought these to replace another pair of Fives Squared that I lost after wearing them for years. Love the glasses. Service was excellent. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
CBTREK2
CEBE Trekker Shiny Tortoiseshell 1500 Brown Sunglasses
Reviewed by Derek Hicks (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 16 May 2018)
Review posted on 7 Jun 2018
The Cebe Trekker are great, stylish sunglasses at a great price. I have used Cebe Basecamp 4000's for years and always have a pair at hand. So when I tell my friends how much these cost they about fall off their seats. They are light weight, have a g...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GG0080SK-003-61
GUCCI Ladies GG0080SK 003 Sunglasses
Reviewed by Yuan (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 9 May 2018)
Review posted on 6 Jun 2018
great quality, very elegant looking, fits my face perfectly. This is my second pair of the same sunglasses. I bought my first pair in Las Vegas last year and fell in love with it. Luckily, I found this sunglasses on this website and I just received i...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
MK1003-58-1003R5
MICHAEL KORS MK1003 58 Fiji Rose Gold 1003R5 Sunglasses
Reviewed by Kizkapan (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 19 May 2018)
Review posted on 6 Jun 2018
Alles sehr gut gelaufen. Wunderschöne qualitative Brille. Nur zu empfehlen
Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
DRLIEGEH2O-044
DRAGON Mens DRLIEGEH2O Matte H2O Blue Ion Polarized Sunglasses
Reviewed by Owain Davies (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 23 May 2018)
Review posted on 5 Jun 2018
Excellent Sunglasses, really light and well built. The Blue Polarized tint are cool too. Well pleased with the product and the service by Sunglasses2U. Havent tried them yet in the water but only a matter of time.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
MK2045-55-317711
MICHAEL KORS Ladies MK2045 55 317711 Jan Sunglasses
Reviewed by Debi (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 29 May 2018)
Review posted on 2 Jun 2018
I am super pleased with my whole experience of sunglasses2u !! Totally ***** service and I will be recommending you to everyone ! I lost my fave MK cat sunglasses last Sunday on a night out I was gutted Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RB3447-50-001
RAYBAN RB3447 50 Round Metal Gold 001 Sunglasses
Reviewed by Stephen (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 24 May 2018)
Review posted on 1 Jun 2018
Quality sunglasses, dead cheap thought they'd be fake but were legit. Feel well slick. Cheers.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GG0137S-003-61
GUCCI Mens GG0137S 003 Sunglasses
Reviewed by Eva (Confirmed Sunglasses2U Buyer, Purchased 14 May 2018)
Review posted on 29 May 2018
I am very happy with the glasses, they look great. And I am also very satisfied with the service I was given. I would recommend this product to anyone.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next
Visa
MasterCard
Maestro
PayPal
Verified By Visa
MasterCard SecureCode
Our customers rate our excellent service
93%
 
GoDaddy Site Seal
Visa
MasterCard
Maestro
PayPal
Verified By Visa
MasterCard SecureCode